Course Structure of 4 years Bachelor Programme Under CBCS Click here

Home/Minority Cell
Members of Minority Cell
S.No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Dr. Vijay Rajak Chairman
2 Dr. Naresh Kumar Singh Co-ordinator
3 Md. Razauddin Khan Member
4 Dr. Tarun Mathur Member
1 Minority Cell Notification Click to view